Skip to content

Photos from Poet Laureati ’10

April 4, 2010

Thanks to Denise Low for photos of some of us who gathered for Poet Laureati March 14-15 in Lawrence, Kansas. These photos were taken outside of Wheatfields after a lovely dinner capping our time together. Join us next year for even more!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 22, 2010 2:27 pm

    Hi, Poets Laureate!

    I just found your website because I’m doing a National Poetry Month project — touring the 50 states and their P.L.’s on my blog. Please stop by http://www.authoramok.com. If I haven’t “visited” your state yet, let me know if you’d like to do a brief interview or have a particular poem I can post.

    I am a poet-in-the-schools for the Maryland State Arts Council. Very excited to find your blog!

    Laura Shovan

Leave a Reply

